Membership

Become a member start sharing, contributing and collaborating to accelerate the PHA-platform industry.
As a member you will gain access to a global network of PHA professionals, be exposed to application development and collaboration opportunities and participate in pre-commercial technology and scientific development programs.

share.png

Share & learn

Share your PHA developments, products and needs with the global plastics community and legislators.

  • Pro-active representation of PHA solutions in the global regulatory and legislative environment

  • Pro-active representation of PHA solutions at global events and conferences

  • Engagement in local and global conferences and tailored events

  • Show case specific grades, applications and products in databases, publications and in online channels

  • Referrals for speaking opportunities

  • Branding opportunities

collaborate.png

Contribute & Collaborate

Get exposure to collaboration opportunities for technology, product and application development.

  • Joint pre-competitive research and development programs

  • Facilitation of value chain partnerships

  • Opportunities for joint sponsorship and investment propositions

  • Concrete business development requests

  • Funding opportunities for specific PHA development activities via the GO!PHA development fund

 

Fill out the application form in your web browser, then print and sign it. Send a scan of the signed form to info@gopha.org and we will process your application as quickly as possible.



GO!PHA Open Information Meeting

An open online meeting for all parties interested in PHA and GO!PHA.

Information meeting dial-in details

Join our information meeting on Wednesday, 4 September, 2019, by following the information below:

09:00 CEST (Amsterdam) / 15:00 SGT (Singapore)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/886534895

OR

11:00 EDT (New York) / 17:00 CEST (Amsterdam)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/873331434